Birth Choice of Oklahoma, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board meets 6 times each year. Board committees consist of Financial, Development, and Governance and meet in addition to the regularly scheduled Board meetings.

Barbara Chishko
Executive Director, Birth Choice of Oklahoma, Inc. 

Kim Davis
Building Contractor & Property Management

Katie Gordy, MHR
Chairman of the Board, Birth Choice of Oklahoma, Inc.
- Pastoral Associate

Curtis E. Harris, MS, MD, JD
Chief of Endocrinology

Robert G. Dolan
Community Volunteer

Denis P. Rischard
Attorney at Law

Cheryl Gumerson, MTS

Patrick McGuigan
Executive Editor and Associate Publisher

Philip Martinez, DC
Doctor of Chiropractic

Julie Murray
Secretary of the Board, Birth Choice of Oklahoma, Inc.
- Office Management

Michael Minnis
Attorney at Law

Kathryn M. Steffen
Dental Office Administration

Eliana Tedrow
Business Owner

John Welker, MBA